Proud to be an FMAT Academy

Our Academy

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022

(5th and 6th September 2022 are training days)

Term Starts: Wednesday 7th September 2022

(3rd  October 2022 is a Training Day)

Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Term Starts: Monday 31st October 2022

Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

(3rd January 2023 is a training day)

Term Starts: Wednesday 4th January 2023

Term Ends: Friday 17th February 2023

Half Term: Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023

Term Starts: Monday 27th February 2023

Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

Term Starts: Monday 5th June 2023

Term Ends: Friday  21st July 2023

Staff Working Dates

Accessibility